

Details of Committees of Aditya Birla Capital Limited

1. Audit Committee

Name	Member
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer	Chairperson
Mr. P H Ravikumar	Member
Mr. Arun Adhikari	Member
Mr. Nagesh Pinge	Member
Mr. Sushil Agarwal	Member

2. Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee

Name	Member
Mr. Arun Adhikari	Chairman
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer	Member
Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla	Member

3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name	Member
Mr. Arun Adhikari	Chairman
Mr. P H Ravikumar	Member
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer	Member

Mrs. Rajashree Birla, Dr. (Mrs.) Pragnya Ram and Mrs. Vishakha Mulye are the permanent invitees to the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Meetings.

4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name	Member
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer	Chairperson
Mr. Arun Adhikari	Member
Mr. Sushil Agarwal	Member

5. Asset-Liability Management Committee

Name	Member
Mr. Rakesh Singh	Chairman
Chief Financial Officer	Member
Chief Risk Officer	Member
Head - Treasury	Member
Head - Information Technology	Member



6. Risk Management Committee

Name	Member
Mr. Arun Adhikari	Chairman
Mr. Nagesh Pinge	Member
Mr. Sunil Srivastav	Member
Mr. Romesh Sobti	Member
Mr. Rakesh Singh	Member
Chief Risk Officer	Member

Mrs. Vishakha Mulye is the permanent invitees to the Risk Management Committee Meetings.

7. IT Strategy Committee

Name	Member
Mr. P H Ravikumar	Chairman
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer	Member
Mr. Sunil Srivastav	Member
Mr. Rakesh Singh	Member
Chief Risk Officer	Member

Mrs. Vishakha Mulye, Mrs. Pinky Mehta, Mr. Ramesh Narayanaswamy and Mr. Makesh Chandramohan are the permanent invitees to the IT Strategy Committee Meetings.

8. Review Committee - Treatment of Wilful Defaulters

Name	Member
Mrs. Vishakha Mulye	Chairperson
Mr. Nagesh Pinge	Member
Mr. Sunil Srivastav	Member
Mr. Rakesh Singh	Member

9. Customer Service Committee

Name	Member
Mr. Rakesh Singh	Chairman
Mr. Nagesh Pinge	Member
Mr. Sunil Srivastav	Member

Internal Ombudsman is the permanent invitees to the Customer Service Committee Meetings.

10. Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and Follow-up of cases of Frauds

Name	Member
Mr. Sunil Srivastav	Chairman
Mr. Nagesh Pinge	Member
Mr. Rakesh Singh	Member

Aditya Birla Capital Limited Corporate Office:

One World Center, Tower 1, 18th Floor, Jupiter Mill Compound, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 013

Tel: +91 22 6723 9101

abc.secretarial@adityabirlacapital.com | www.adityabirlacapital.com

Registered Office:

Indian Rayon Compound, Veraval, Gujarat - 362 266

Tel: +91 28762 43257

CIN: L67120GJ2007PLC058890